Projects

The Depot 11 by JWC

This project is an extension of JWC factory's style with a retrospective touch. A sense of luxury was added to the industrial design concept and the hexagonal philosophy was cleverly used to include 6 main elements - iron, peacock blue, marble, copper, wood and plant. Bold colour choice of peacock blue to match the sedate wood grain, and use of rugged-looking iron piece to tone down the vibrant colours, complemented by understated marble has become an important benchmark of JWC.

List Of Project

The Monarch Tea
Monday, 17 June 2019
Hock Kee Kopitiam
Friday, 17 May 2019
The Workplace Austin 18
Thursday, 28 February 2019
Nyonya Flavours JPO
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Head Quater Mypoz
Monday, 30 July 2018
The Glasshouse Banquet
Thursday, 17 May 2018
Showhouse Teras Eco
Monday, 30 April 2018
Wandelust Cafe
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Coffee Tea & Me Full House
Thursday, 22 March 2018
Coffee Tea & Me Express
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Cube8teen Shortstay
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
The Minimalist by Ratatouille
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Grill Bar Steak House
Monday, 08 January 2018
Ratatouille Sunway Geo
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Cafe Racer
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Cube8teen SOHO Shortstay
Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Babaiola Playschool
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Noir Cafe
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Flamingo Fusion Eatery
Thursday, 13 April 2017
The Depot 11 by JWC
Thursday, 09 March 2017
Copyright © 2019 Think About. Project by Dreamztech Web Design